Participants


Denmark

Research group "Geometric Analysis and Mathematical Physics"

Christian Berg (University of Copenhagen) professor, berg at math.ku.dk
Henrik Laurberg Pedersen (University of Copenhagen) associate professor, henrikp at dina.kvl.dk
Jacob Stordal Christiansen (University of Copenhagen) assistant professor, stordal at math.ku.dk
Jan Philip Solovej (University of Copenhagen) professor, solovej at math.ku.dk
Bergfinnur Durhuus (University of Copenhagen) professor, durhuus at math.ku.dk
Gerd Grubb (University of Copenhagen) professor, grubb at math.ku.dk
Hans Plesner Jakobsen (University of Copenhagen) lektor, jakobsen at math.ku.dk
Douglas Lundholm (University of Copenhagen), post doc, lundholm at math.ku.dk


Norway


Research group from University of Bergen

Henrik Kalisch (University of Bergen), associate professor, henrik.kalisch at math.uib.no
Irina Markina (University of Bergen), professor, irina.markina at math.uib.no
Arne Stray (University of Bergen), professor, stray at math.uib.no
Alexander Vasiliev (University of Bergen), professor, alexander.vasiliev at uib.no
Roman Kozlov (University of Bergen), post doc, roman.kozlov at math.uib.no
Pavel Gumenyuk (University of Bergen), post doc, pavel.gumenyuk at math.uib.no
Erlend Grong (University of Bergen), Ph.D. student, erlend.grong at math.uib.no
Mauricio Godoy (University of Bergen), Ph.D. student, mauricio.godoy at math.uib.no
Anna Korolko (University of Bergen), Ph.D. student, anna.korolko at math.uib.no
Georgy Ivanov (University of Bergen), Ph.D. student, georgy.ivanov at math.uib.no


Research group from Norwegian University of Science and Technology

Yurii Lyubarskii (NTNU), professor, yurii.lyubarskii at math.ntnu.no
Kristian Seip (NTNU), professor, kristian.seip at math.ntnu.no
Eugenia Malinnikova (NTNU), associate professor, eugenia.malinnikova at math.ntnu.no
Jordi Marzo (NTNU), post doc, jordi.marzo at math.ntnu.no
Tesfa Yigrem (NTNU), Ph.D. student,tesfa.yigrem.mengestie at math.ntnu.no
Inara Velioulin (NTNU), Ph.D. student, inara.velioulin at math.ntnu.no
Preben Gråberg (NTNU), Ph.D. student, preben.nes at math.ntnu.no


Sweden


Research group from Royal Technology Institute

Björn Gustafsson (Royal Technology Institute, Stockholm), professor, gbjorn at math.kth.se
Håkan Hedenmalm (Royal Technology Institute, Stockholm), professor, haakanh at math.kth.se
Henrik Shahgholian (Royal Technology Institute, Stockholm), professor, henriksh at math.kth.se
see also the research group "PDE and potential analysis"

Vladimir Tkachev (Royal Technology Institute, Stockholm) viviting professor, tkatchev at math.kth.se
Jens Hoppe (Royal Technology Institute, Stockholm), professor, hoppe at math.kth.se
Serguei Shimorin (Royal Technology Institute, Stockholm), university lecturer, shimorin at math.kth.se
Yasin Ameur (Royal Technology Institute, Stockholm) postdoc, yacin at kth.se
Blasi Babot (Royal Technology Institute, Stockholm) postdoc, babot at math.kth.se
Nir Lev (Royal Technology Institute, Stockholm) postdoc, nirlev at math.kth.se
Ioannis Parissis (Royal Technology Institute, Stockholm) postdoc, parissis at math.ist.utl.pt
Joakim Arnlind (Royal Technology Institute, Stockholm) Ph.D.student, jarnlind at math.kth.se
Alan Sola (Royal Technology Institute, Stockholm) Ph.D.student, alansola at math.kth.se
Antti Haimi (Royal Technology Institute, Stockholm) Ph.D.student, anttih at math.kth.se
Andreas Minne(Royal Technology Institute, Stockholm) Ph.D.student, 
Martin Strömquist (Royal Technology Institute, Stockholm) Ph.D.student,
Anders Edquist (Royal Technology Institute, Stockholm) Ph.D.student, edquist at math.kth.se
Avetik Arakelyan (Royal Technology Institute, Stockholm) Ph.D.student


Research group from Linköping University

Gunnar Aronsson (Linköping University), emeritus professor, guaro at mai.liu.se
Anders Björn (Linköping University), associate professor, anbjo at mai.liu.se
Jana Björn (Linköping University), associate professor, jabjo at mai.liu.se
Vladimir Kozlov (Linköping University), professor, vlkoz at mai.liu.se
Tomas Sjödin (Linköping University), associate professor, tosjo at mai.liu.se
Bengt Ove Turesson (Linköping University), associate professor, betur at mai.liu.se
Johan Thim (Linköping University), Ph.D. student, jothi at mai.liu.se
Zohra Farnana (Linköping University), Ph.D. student, zofar at mai.liu.se


Mazya Vladimir (Linköping University), emeritus, vlmaz at mai.liu.se
Shaposhnikova Tatiana (Linköping University), Universitetslektor, tatiana.shaposhnikova at mai.liu.se


Finland


Research group from University of Helsinki

Ilkka Holopainen (University of Helsinki), professor, ilkka.holopainen at helsinki.fi
Olli Tapani Martio (University of Helsinki), professor, olli.martio at helsinki.fi
Eero Saksman (University of Helsinki), professor, eero.saksman at helsinki.fi
Jan Cristina (University of Helsinki), Ph.D. student,
Juhani Koivisto (University of Helsinki), Ph.D. student,
Erik Ramm-Scmidt (University of Helsinki), Ph.D. student, rammschm at mappi.helsinki.fi


Research group from University of Joensuu

Ilpo Laine (University of Joensuu), professor, ilpo.laine at uef.fi
Rauno Aulaskari (University of Joensuu) professor, rauno.aulaskari at uef.fi
Visa Latvala (University of Joensuu) doctor, visa.latvala at uef.fi
Janne Heittokangas University of Joensuu) doctor, janne.heittokangas at uef.fi
Jouni Rättyä (University of Joensuu) doctor, jouni.rattya at uef.fi
Risto Korhonen span(University of Helsinki) doctor, risto.korhonen at helsinki.fi


Research group from University of Jyväskylä

Tero Kilpeläinen (University of Jyväskylä), professor terok at maths.jyu.fi
Pekka Koskela (University of Jyväskylä), professor, pkoskela at maths.jyu.fi
Jani Onninen (University of Jyväskylä), professor
Xiao Zhong (University of Jyväskylä), professor, zhong at maths.jyu.fi
Petri Juutinen (University of Jyväskylä), Academy Research Fellow, peanju at maths.jyu.fi
Kai Rajala (University of Jyväskylä), Academy Research Fellow, kirajala at maths.jyu.fi
Toni Heikkinen (University of Jyväskylä), post doc, toheikki at maths.jyu.fi
Hannes Luiro (University of Jyväskylä), post doc, haluiro at maths.jyu.fi
Sari Rogovin (University of Jyväskylä), post doc, sakallun at maths.jyu.fi
Kevin Wildrick (University of Jyväskylä), post doc, kewildri at maths.jyu.fi
Vesa Julin (University of Jyväskylä), Ph.D. student, vvjulin at maths.jyu.fi
Jukka Keisala (University of Jyväskylä), Ph.D. student, jakeisal at maths.jyu.fi
Anna Kujanpää-Tuhola (University of Jyväskylä), Ph.D. student, aptuhola at maths.jyu.fi
Päivi Lammi (University of Jyväskylä), Ph.D. student, paellamm at maths.jyu.fi
Juha Lehrbäck (University of Jyväskylä), Ph.D. student, juhaleh at maths.jyu.fi
Aleksandra Zapadinskaya (University of Jyväskylä), Ph.D. student, alzapadi at maths.jyu.fi


Research group from the University of Turku:

Kari Ylinen (University of Turku), professor, ylinen at utu.fi
Matti Vuorinen (University of Turku), professor, vuorinen at utu.fi
Riku Klén (University of Turku), doctor, ripekl at utu.fi
Barkat Ali Bhayo (University of Turku), Ph.D. student, barbha at utu.fi


Research group from the Helsinki University of Technology:

Juha Kinnunen (Helsinki University of Technology), professor, juha.kinnunen at tkk.fi
Outi Elina Maasalo (Helsinki University of Technology), outi.elina.maasalo at tkk.fi

Research group from the Oulu University:

Peter Aleksander Hästö (Oulu University), professor, peter.hasto at oulu.fi



Russia


Research group from St. Petersburg Division of the Steklov Mathematical Institute

Sergei Kislyakov (Steklov Institute of Mathematics, St. Petersburg), professor, skis at pdmi.ras.ru
Ludwig Faddeev (Steklov Institute of Mathematics, St. Petersburg), professor, faddeev at pdmi.ras.ru
Alexei Aleksandrov (Steklov Institute of Mathematics, St. Petersburg), professor, alex at pdmi.ras.ru
Evgeny Dubtsov (Steklov Institute of Mathematics, St. Petersburg) professor, dubtsov at pdmi.ras.ru
Maria Gamal (Steklov Institute of Mathematics, St. Petersburg) professor, gamal at pdmi.ras.ru
Vladimir Kapustin (Steklov Institute of Mathematics, St. Petersburg) professor, kapustin at pdmi.ras.ru
Vasily Vasyunin (Steklov Institute of Mathematics, St. Petersburg) professor, vasyunin at pdmi.ras.ru
Evgeny Lokharu (Steklov Institute of Mathematics, St. Petersburg) Ph.D. student,
Nikolai Osipov (Steklov Institute of Mathematics, St. Petersburg) Ph.D. student,
Dmitry Rutskii (Steklov Institute of Mathematics, St. Petersburg) Ph.D. student,


Research group from St. Petersburg State University:

Anton Baranov (St. Petersburg State University), a.baranov at ev13934.spb.edu
Yuri Belov (St. Petersburg State University), j_b_juri_belov at mail.ru
Dmitry Chelkak (St. Petersburg State University) dchelkak at gmail.com
Victor Havin (St. Petersburg State University) havin at VH1621.spb.edu
Anton Kutsenko (St. Petersburg State University) kucenkoa at rambler.ru
Nikolai Shirokov (St. Petersburg State University) nikolai.shirokov at gmail.com
Pavel Mozolyako (St. Petersburg State University) pmzlcroak at gmail.com
Kirill Suhov (St. Petersburg State University) kirill_suhov at mail.ru


Estonia


Research group from Institute of Cybernetics at Tallinn University of Technology

Andrus Salupere (Tallin University of Technology), senior researcher, salupere at ioc.ee
Olari Ilison (Tallinn University of Technology), researcher, olarii at hot.ee
Merle Randrüüt (Tallinn University of Technology), PhD student, merler at cens.ioc.ee
Kert Tamm (Tallinn University of Technology), PhD student, kert at cens.ioc.ee
Tanel Peets (Tallinn University of Technology), PhD student, tanelp at cens.ioc.ee
Lauri Ilison (Tallinn University of Technology), PhD student, lauri at cens.ioc.ee


Italy


Associated Research Group from Europe

Luigi Ambrosio (Scuola Normale Superiore), professor, l.ambrosio at sns.it
Francesco Serra Cassano (University of Trento), professor, cassano at science.unitn.it
Raul Serapioni (University of Trento), professor student, serapion at science.unitn.it
Francesco Bigolin (University of Trento), postdoc,
Michela Eleuteri (University of Trento), postdoc,
Andrea Pinamonti (University of Trento), PhD student,
Bruno Franchi (University of Bologna), professor, franchib at dm.unibo.it


Copyright © 2008 Alexander Vasiliev. All rights reserved