BEVITAL is located in the Laboratory Building, Helse Bergen, which is close to the Haukeland University hospital. The laboratory is in the 9th floor, near Section for Pharmacology, Department of Clinical Science.

Contact us at: BEVITAL AS, c/o Helse Bergen, Jonas Lies veg 87, 5021 Bergen, NORWAY.
Telephone: (+47) 55974694; E-mail: gry@bevital.no

For map, click here.

For any other information, contact one of the following:
Per Chr. Eriksen, Chairman; Expertise: Legal affairs; Telephone: (+47) 55568200; E-mail: pce@svw.no
Gry Kvalheim
Manager, board member
Expertise: Mass spectrometry

Telephone: (+47) 55974694
E-mail: gry@bevital.no
Ove Netland
Board member, technician
Expertise: Instrument maintenance

Telephone: (+47) 55974645
E-mail: ove.netland@bevital.no
Ove Aarseth
Board member, technician
Expertise: GC-MS/MS

Telephone: (+47) 55975743
E-mail: ove.arseth@bevital.no
Marit Krokeide
Technician
Expertise: LC-MS/MS

Telephone: (+47) 55974963
E-mail: marit.krokeide@bevital.no
Randi Mjelde Heimdal
Technician
Expertise: LC-MS/MS, chemistry

Telephone: (+47) 55974672
E-mail: randi.heimdal@bevital.no
Lene Njaastad
Technician
Expertise: Mass spectrometry

Telephone: (+47) 55974672
E-mail: lene.njaastad@bevital.no
Øivind Midttun, PhD
Scientist
Expertise: LC-MS/MS, Chemistry

Telephone: (+47) 55974604
E-mail: oivind.midttun@bevital.no
Klaus Meyer, PhD
Scientist
Expertise: MALDI-TOF MS, Physics

Telephone: (+47) 55974697
E-mail: klaus.meyer@bevital.no
Arve Ulvik, PhD
Scientist
Expertise: Biostatistics, biochemistry

Telephone: (+47) 55974657
E-mail: arve.ulvik@bevital.no
Adrian McCann, PhD
Scientist
Expertise: Biomarkers, nutrition

Telephone: (+47) 55975740
E-mail: adrian.mccann@bevital.no
Beate Ramm Manger
Executive officer


Telephone: (+47) 55976026
E-mail: beate.manger@k2.uib.no
Per Magne Ueland, MD, PhD
Scientific advisor
Expertise: Biomarkers

Telephone: (+47) 55973147
E-mail: per.ueland@ikb.uib.no