Main


Description
Participants
Publications
Activities
Contact us
Links

Popular
science
material



NOClim I

Participants


Institutions:

Bjerknes Center for Climate Research (Bjerknes)
The Norwegian Meteorological Institute (met.no)
Institute of Marine Research (IMR)
Nansen Environmental and Remote Sensing Center (NERSC)
Norwegian Polar Institute (NP)
University of Bergen (UoB)
Faroese Fisheries Laboratory
Marine Lab, Scotland
Max Planck Institute for Meteorology
University of Cambridge

some NOClim particpants Geilo 2006

Personell:

NAME INSTITUTION . PROJECT CONNECTION
Berner, Kari S. Norwegian Polar Institute kari@npolar.no B
Dahl,C.A Bjerknes Carin.Andersson@geol.uib.no B
Dokken, Trond Bjerknes trond.dokken@bjerknes.uib.no PI module B, steering group
Drange, Helge NERSC/UoB Helge.Drange@nrsc.no PI module A, steering group
Elderfield, Harry Univ. of Cambrigde . B
Furevik, Tore UoB/Bjerknes Tore.Furevik@gfi.uib.no A,C
Hansen, Bogi Faroese Fisheries Laboratory BogiHan@frs.fo C
Haugan, Peter M. UoB/Bjerknes haugan@gfi.uib.no Project manager, A
Hjøllo, Solfrid Sætre Bjerknes Solfrid.Hjollo@gfi.uib.no Project office
Jansen, Eystein Bjerknes eystein.jansen@geol.uib.no B
Johannessen, Truls UoB Truls.Johannessen@gfi.uib.no C
Koc, Nalan Norwegian Polar Institute Nalan.Koc@npolar.no B
LaCasce, Joe met.no josephhl@met.no A
Loeng, Harald IMR harald.loeng@imr.no C, steering group
Marotzke, Jochem Max Planck, Hamburg marotzke@dkrz.de Advisor
Marzeion, Ben NERSC benma@nersc.no A
Mauritzen, Cecilie met.no Cecilie.Mauritzen@met.no PI module C, steering group
McCave, Nick Univ. of Cambrigde . B
Melsom, Arne met.no arne.melsom@met.no C
Miles, Martin Bjerknes Martin.Miles@geog.uib.no C
Mork, Kjell A IMR kjell.arne.mork@imr.no C
Moros, Mathias Bjerknes matthias.moros@bjerknes.uib.no B
Ninnemann, Ulysses Bjerknes Ulysses.Ninnemann@geo.uib.no B
Nyland, Birgitte F. Bjerknes Birgitte.Nyland@student.uib.no B
Nøst, Ole Anders Norwegian Polar Institute ole@npolar.no A, steering group
Orvik, Kjell A UoB orvik@gfi.uib.no C
Skagseth, Øystein UoB Oystein.Skagseth@gfi.uib.no C
Turell, Bill Marine Lab, Scotland . C
Tverberg,Vigdis Norwegian Polar Institute Vigdis.Tverberg@npolar.no A
Østerhus, Svein Bjerknes svein@gfi.uib.no B, steering group

 

 

 

 

 

Top of Page