BEVITAL is located in the Laboratory Building, Helse Bergen, which is close to the Haukeland University hospital. The laboratory is in the 9th floor, near Section for Pharmacology, Department of Clinical Science.
Contact us at: BEVITAL AS, c/o Helse Bergen, Jonas Lies veg 87, 5021 Bergen, NORWAY. For map, click here.
Telephone: (+47) 55974694; E-mail: gry@bevital.no
For any other information, contact one of the following:
Per Chr. Eriksen,
Chairman; Expertise: Legal affairs

Telephone: (+47) 55568200; E-mail: pce@svw.no
Gry Kvalheim
Manager, Chief engineer; Expertise: Mass spectrometry

Telephone: (+47) 55974694; E-mail: gry@bevital.no
Ove Netland
Board member, Bioengineer
Expertise: Instrument maintenance

Telephone: (+47) 55974645
E-mail: ove.netland@bevital.no
Ove Aarseth
Board member, Bioengineer
Expertise: GC-MS/MS

Telephone: (+47) 55975743
E-mail: ove.arseth@bevital.no
Marit Krokeide
Chemical engineer
Expertise: LC-MS/MS

Telephone: (+47) 55974963
E-mail: marit.krokeide@bevital.no
Randi Mjelde Heimdal
Master of science
Expertise: LC-MS/MS, chemistry

Telephone: (+47) 55974672
E-mail: randi.heimdal@bevital.no

Lene Njaastad
Bioengineer
Expertise: Mass spectrometry

Telephone: (+47) 55974672
E-mail: lene.njaastad@bevital.no
Nebeyaet Gebreslase
Technician


Telephone: (+47) 55974672
E-mail: nebeyaet.gebreslase@bevital.no
Øivind Midttun, PhD
Scientist
Expertise: LC-MS/MS, Chemistry

Telephone: (+47) 55974604
E-mail: oivind.midttun@bevital.no
Klaus Meyer, PhD
Scientist
Expertise: MALDI-TOF MS, Physics

Telephone: (+47) 55974697
E-mail: klaus.meyer@bevital.no
Arve Ulvik, PhD
Scientist
Expertise: Biostatistics, biochemistry

Telephone: (+47) 55974657
E-mail: arve.ulvik@bevital.no
Adrian McCann, PhD
Scientist
Expertise: Biomarkers, nutrition

Telephone: (+47) 55975740
E-mail: adrian.mccann@bevital.no
Beate Ramm
Executive officer


Telephone: (+47) 55976026
E-mail: beate.ramm@k2.uib.no
Per Magne Ueland, MD, PhD
R&D director
Expertise: Biomarkers

Telephone: (+47) 55973147
E-mail: per.ueland@ikb.uib.no